Ansatte

Administrasjon

Turid Kolåsæter

Stilling: Daglig leder
957 39 861
turid@barnehagensmatroll.no

Andre ansatte

Bente Eide

Stilling: Renholder

Baktus

Jeanette Johannessen

Stilling: Assistent

Emilie Langmo

Stilling: Assistent

Maiken Kristensen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
976 86 809
maiken.kristensen@barnehagensmatroll.no

Edel Høyen Johansen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Elisabeth Amundsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
951 21 685
elisabeth.amundsen@barnehagensmatroll.no

Dunderklompan

Deqo Mohamed Ahmed

Stilling: Vikar

Lena Mariann Iglum

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
472 95 969
lena@barnehagensmatroll.no

Elisabeth Solvi Pettersen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Sissel Johansen

Stilling: Assistent

Karius

Grete Lein

Stilling: Assistent

Trine Enstad

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
977 60 176
trine@barnehagensmatroll.no

Iselin Hanssen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Klubben

Anita Åsland

Stilling: Assistent

Ann-Magritt Michalsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
913 01 670
ann.magritt@barnehagensmatroll.no

Deqo Mohamed Ahmed

Stilling: Vikar

Mai Britt Aakre

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
415 14 375
mai-britt@barnehagensmatroll.no

Klubben 2013

Klubben 2014

Tusseladdan

Elisabeth Volden Juul

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Kari Arntsen

Stilling: Assistent

Maiken Arctander

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
915 89 354
maiken@barnehagensmatroll.no

Andre ansatte

Silje Sjonbotn

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider